In search of fairies…:)

p1280833

Macro Photography is my hobby … love to go down and look for some Magic 🙂 … I know it might sound like Im bit childish, but honestly I love my inner child that most people forget about … Well I dont ❤ and I do enjoy every moment even if some times is a lazy day … but then I have some time to read or watch and learn some interesting facts … yay its so exciting when you do stop … take a dip breath … look and simply enjoy what every day has to offer ❤ anyway here it is shot from recent trip … Boys went fishing and I went hunting for Fairies … ❤ hehe

Leave a Reply

