Dope… or not ???

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

This lovely picture I took while doing sessionΒ on communion day of one lovely girl … her name was Lena … the weather was very fussy πŸ˜‰ but we did not gave up, one thing I was very happy that restaurant they had a lunch was right beside Botanical Garden… Magic place by the way … πŸ™‚ so while we were walking to find nice, full of flowers and perfect background, I was also taking shots of what surround me at the moment… So this is one of the mostΒ beautiful things I came across there… by the way I am passionate and StudieΒ Interior Design so all about colours … light … textures & patterns is my thing hehe πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

